Weekly Entertainment

img
Marconi Talent Quest

Thursday 19 October



8:30 pm | Main Lounge

img
The Spark

Friday 20 October



9:30 pm | Main Lounge

img
Buongiorno Italia Show

Saturday 21 October



7:30 pm

img
John Vadala Band

Saturday 21 October



9:30 pm | Club Night | Main Lounge

img
Melo's Duo

Sunday 22 October



7:00 pm | Dance Night | Main Lounge

img
Rocatac

Friday 27 October



8:00 pm | Rock N Roll | Colosseo

img
Amali Ward Trio

Friday 27 October



9:30 pm | Main Lounge

img
John Vadala Band

Saturday 28 October



8:00 pm | Club Night | Colosseo

img
Son Sensacion

Saturday 28 October



9:30 pm | Latin Night | Main Lounge

img
Dolce Vita

Sunday 29 October



7:00 pm | Dance Night | Main Lounge

img
Halloween Disco

Wednesday 01 November



5:45 pm | Auditorium

img
Tony Sergi

Friday 03 November



9:30 pm | Main Lounge

img
Melo's Band

Saturday 04 November



8:00 pm | Club Night | Colosseo

img
Latin November

Saturday 04 November



9:30 pm | Latin Night | Main Lounge

img
Vadala

Sunday 05 November



7:00 pm | Dance Night | Colosseo

img
Midnight Drifters

Friday 10 November



8:00 pm | Rock N Roll | Auditorium

img
Marley's Basement

Friday 10 November



9:30 pm | Main Lounge

img
Motivo

Saturday 11 November



8:00 pm | Club Night | Auditorium

img
Dolce Vita

Sunday 12 November



7:00 pm | Dance Night | Colosseo

img
Gemma Stone

Friday 17 November



9:30 pm | Main Lounge

img
John Vadala Band

Saturday 18 November



8:00 pm | Club Night | Auditorium

img
Straight Outta Compo

Sunday 19 November



6:00 pm

img
Gino & Jeff

Sunday 19 November



7:00 pm | Dance Night | Main Lounge

img
No Brakes

Friday 24 November



8:00 pm | Rock N Roll | Colosseo

img
Atomic Trio

Friday 24 November



9:30 pm | Main Lounge

img
John Vadala Band

Saturday 25 November



8:00 pm | Club Night | Colosseo

img
De Bellis

Sunday 26 November



7:00 pm | Dance Night | Elettra

img
NYE Dinner Dance

Sunday 31 December



7:00 pm | Colosseo

img
New Year's Eve Main Lounge

Sunday 31 December



8:30 pm | Latin Night | Main Lounge

img
Giuseppe the MC

Friday 19 January



7:30 pm