Weekly Entertainment

img
Marleys Basement

Friday 15 December



9:30 pm | Friday Live | Courtyard

img
Dolce Vita

Saturday 16 December



8:00 pm | Club Night | Colosseo

img
Ipanima Latin Band

Saturday 16 December



9:30 pm | Latin Night | Main Lounge

img
Gino & Jeff

Sunday 17 December



7:00 pm | Dance Night | Colosseo

img
Bambini Christmas Disco

Wednesday 20 December



6:00 pm

img
The Vauxhalls / Kool Trev

Friday 22 December



8:00 pm | Rock N Roll | Colosseo

img
Tony Sergi

Friday 22 December



9:30 pm | Friday Live | Courtyard

img
John Vadala Band

Saturday 23 December



8:00 pm | Club Night | Colosseo

img
Son Sencasion

Saturday 23 December



9:30 pm | Latin Night | Main Lounge

img
Vadala

Sunday 24 December



7:00 pm | Dance Night | Colosseo

img
Marconi Sundays Xmas Eve

Sunday 24 December



8:00 pm

img
Nadia Aya

Friday 29 December



9:30 pm | Friday Live | Courtyard

img
De Bellis Showband

Saturday 30 December



9:30 pm | Club Night | Main Lounge

img
NYE Dinner Dance

Sunday 31 December



7:00 pm | Colosseo

img
New Year's Eve Main Lounge

Sunday 31 December



8:30 pm | Latin Night | Main Lounge

img
NYE 2017

Sunday 31 December



9:00 pm

img
Rave On

Friday 05 January



8:00 pm | Rock N Roll | Main Lounge

img
Son Sensacion

Saturday 06 January



9:30 pm | Latin Night | Main Lounge

img
Melo's Duo

Sunday 07 January



7:00 pm | Dance Night | Colosseo

img
Tony Sergi

Friday 12 January



9:30 pm | Friday Live | Courtyard

img
Motivo

Saturday 13 January



9:30 pm | Club Night | Main Lounge

img
Gino & Jeff

Sunday 14 January



7:00 pm | Dance Night | Colosseo

img
The Pink Chevy's

Friday 19 January



9:30 pm | Rock N Roll | Main Lounge

img
Caliente La Banda

Saturday 20 January



9:30 pm | Latin Night | Main Lounge

img
Vadala

Sunday 21 January



7:00 pm | Dance Night | Colosseo

img
Marleys Basement

Friday 26 January



9:30 pm | Friday Live | Courtyard

img
John Vadala Band

Saturday 27 January



9:30 pm | Club Night | Main Lounge

img
De Bellis

Sunday 28 January



7:00 pm | Dance Night | Colosseo

img
Rocatac

Friday 02 February



8:00 pm | Rock N Roll | Colosseo

img
Tony Sergi

Friday 02 February



9:30 pm | Friday Live | Courtyard

img
De Bellis Showband

Saturday 03 February



8:00 pm | Club Night | Colosseo

img
Latin Addiction BB

Saturday 03 February



9:30 pm | Latin Night | Main Lounge

img
Motivo

Sunday 04 February



7:00 pm | Dance Night | Colosseo

img
Super Bowl 52

Monday 05 February



9:00 am

img
The Spark

Friday 09 February



9:30 pm | Friday Live | Courtyard

img
Love Me Tender

Saturday 10 February



6:30 pm

img
Caliente La Banda

Saturday 10 February



9:30 pm | Latin Night | Main Lounge

img
Dolce Vita

Sunday 11 February



7:00 pm | Dance Night | Colosseo

img
Chinese New Year

Friday 16 February



7:00 pm

img
Mr James Band

Friday 16 February



8:00 pm | Rock N Roll | Colosseo

img
Marleys Basement

Friday 16 February



9:30 pm | Friday Live | Courtyard

img
Motivo

Saturday 17 February



8:00 pm | Club Night | Colosseo

img
Ipanima Latin Band

Saturday 17 February



9:30 pm | Latin Night | Main Lounge

img
Gino & Jeff

Sunday 18 February



7:00 pm | Dance Night | Colosseo

img
Amali Ward

Friday 23 February



9:30 pm | Friday Live | Courtyard

img
John Vadala Band

Saturday 24 February



9:30 pm | Club Night | Main Lounge

img
Vadala

Sunday 25 February



7:00 pm | Dance Night | Colosseo

img
World's Greatest Shave

Saturday 17 March



4:00 pm