Weekly Entertainment

img
Gino & Jeff

Sunday 21 October



7:00 pm | Sunday Live | Main Lounge

img
Midnight Drifters | DJ Kool Trev

Friday 26 October



8:00 pm | Rock N Roll | Colosseo

img
Amali Ward Trio

Friday 26 October



9:30 pm | Friday Live | Courtyard

img
Vadala

Saturday 27 October



9:30 pm | Club Night | Main Lounge

img
Vadala

Sunday 28 October



7:00 pm | Sunday Live | Main Lounge

img
Gemma Stone

Friday 02 November



9:30 pm | Friday Live | Courtyard

img
Latin Addiction 5 | DJ JVR

Saturday 03 November



9:30 pm | Latin Night | Main Lounge

img
Motivo

Sunday 04 November



7:00 pm | Sunday Live | Auditorium

img
Melbourne Cup

Tuesday 06 November



9:00 am | Main Lounge

img
Rave On | DJ Kool Trev

Friday 09 November



8:00 pm | Rock N Roll | Auditorium

img
Tamika Jai Trio

Friday 09 November



9:30 pm | Friday Live | Courtyard

img
Motivo

Saturday 10 November



8:00 pm | Club Night | Auditorium

img
Son Sensacion | DJ JVR

Saturday 10 November



9:30 pm | Latin Night | Main Lounge

img
Dolce Vita

Sunday 11 November



7:00 pm | Sunday Live | Auditorium

img
Marleys Basement

Friday 16 November



9:30 pm | Friday Live | Courtyard

img
Vadala

Saturday 17 November



8:00 pm | Club Night | Auditorium

img
Latin Power | DJ JVR

Saturday 17 November



9:30 pm | Latin Night | Main Lounge

img
$10,000 Christmas Toy Raffle

Sunday 18 November



3:30 pm

img
Gino & Jeff

Sunday 18 November



7:00 pm

img
De Bellis Showband

Saturday 24 November



8:00 pm | Club Night | Colosseo

img
Salsa Kingz | DJ JVR

Saturday 24 November



9:30 pm | Latin Night | Main Lounge

img
Vadala

Sunday 25 November



7:00 pm | Sunday Live | Colosseo

img
Gemma Stone

Friday 30 November



9:30 pm | Friday Live | Courtyard

img
New Years Eve Dinner Dance

Monday 31 December



7:00 pm | Colosseo

img
New Years Eve

Monday 31 December



8:30 pm | Main Lounge