Weekly Entertainment

img
Jake Rattle N Roll | DJ Kool Trev

Friday 22 June



8:00 pm | Rock N Roll | Colosseo

img
Pippo & Pasquale

Saturday 23 June



7:00 pm

img
Vadala

Saturday 23 June



8:00 pm | Club Night | Colosseo

img
Vadala

Sunday 24 June



7:00 pm | Colosseo

img
FIFA 18 Tournament

Thursday 28 June



6:30 pm

img
De Bellis Showband

Saturday 30 June



8:00 pm | Club Night | Auditorium

img
De Bellis

Sunday 01 July



7:00 pm | Auditorium

img
FIFA 18 Tournament

Thursday 05 July



6:00 pm

img
Rocatac | DJ Kool Trev

Friday 06 July



8:00 pm | Rock N Roll | Colosseo

img
Vadala

Saturday 07 July



8:00 pm | Club Night | Colosseo

img
Motivo

Sunday 08 July



7:00 pm | Colosseo

img
Marleys Basement

Friday 13 July



9:30 pm | Friday Live | Main Lounge

img
Dolce Vita

Saturday 14 July



8:00 pm | Club Night | Colosseo

img
Gino & Jeff

Sunday 15 July



7:00 pm | Colosseo

img
Rave On | DJ Kool Trev

Friday 20 July



8:00 pm | Rock N Roll | Colosseo

img
Sheena Wilbow

Friday 20 July



9:30 pm | Friday Live | Main Lounge

img
Vadala

Saturday 21 July



8:00 pm | Club Night | Colosseo

img
Latin Addiction BB | DJ JVR

Saturday 21 July



9:30 pm | Latin Night | Main Lounge

img
Melo's Duo

Sunday 22 July



7:00 pm | Main Lounge

img
The JC's

Friday 27 July



9:30 pm | Friday Live | Main Lounge

img
De Bellis Showband

Saturday 28 July



9:30 pm | Club Night | Main Lounge

img
Vadala

Sunday 29 July



7:00 pm | Main Lounge

img
Midnight Drifters | DJ Kool Trev

Friday 03 August



8:00 pm | Rock N Roll | Auditorium

img
Tony Sergi Duo

Friday 03 August



9:30 pm | Friday Live | Main Lounge

img
Motivo

Saturday 04 August



8:00 pm | Club Night | Colosseo

img
Son Sensacion | DJ JVR

Saturday 04 August



9:30 pm | Latin Night | Main Lounge

img
Gino & Jeff

Sunday 05 August



7:00 pm | Colosseo

img
The Spark

Friday 10 August



9:30 pm | Friday Live | Main Lounge

img
Vadala

Saturday 11 August



8:00 pm | Club Night | Colosseo

img
Latin Power | DJ JVR

Saturday 11 August



9:30 pm | Latin Night | Main Lounge

img
Dolce Vita

Sunday 12 August



7:00 pm | Main Lounge

img
Mr James Band | DJ Kool Trev

Friday 17 August



8:00 pm | Rock N Roll | Colosseo

img
Marleys Basement

Friday 17 August



9:30 pm | Friday Live | Main Lounge

img
The Mexican Spectacular

Saturday 18 August



8:30 pm

img
Dolce Vita

Saturday 18 August



9:30 pm | Club Night | Main Lounge

img
Vadala

Sunday 19 August



7:00 pm | Main Lounge

img
Diamond Beat

Friday 24 August



9:30 pm | Friday Live | Main Lounge

img
Vadala

Saturday 25 August



8:00 pm | Club Night | Colosseo

img
Latin Addiction

Saturday 25 August



9:30 pm | Latin Night | Main Lounge

img
Motivo

Sunday 26 August



7:00 pm | Main Lounge

img
The Pink Chevy's | DJ Kool Trev

Friday 31 August



8:00 pm | Rock N Roll | Colosseo

img
Gemma Stone

Friday 31 August



9:30 pm | Friday Live | Main Lounge