fbpx

Weekly Entertainment

img
Rocatac | DJ Kool Trev

Friday 07 December



8:00 pm | Rock N Roll | Colosseo

img
Matchbox | DJ Kool Trev

Friday 21 December



9:30 pm | Rock N Roll | Main Lounge

img
Vadala

Saturday 22 December



8:00 pm | Club Night | Auditorium

img
Latin Power | DJ JVR

Saturday 22 December



9:30 pm | Latin Night | Main Lounge

img
Gino & Jeff

Sunday 23 December



7:00 pm | Sunday Live | Colosseo

img
$1,000 FIFA 19 Tournament

Friday 28 December



6:30 pm

img
Tony & Phil

Friday 28 December



9:30 pm | Friday Live | Main Lounge

img
Vadala

Saturday 29 December



9:30 pm | Club Night | Main Lounge

img
UFC 232 Jones vs Gustafsson 2

Sunday 30 December



2:00 pm

img
Melo's Duo

Sunday 30 December



7:00 pm | Sunday Live | Main Lounge

img
NYE Dinner Dance

Monday 31 December



7:00 pm | Colosseo

img
New Years Eve

Monday 31 December



8:30 pm | Main Lounge

img
Midnight Drifters | DJ Kool Trev

Friday 04 January



9:30 pm | Rock N Roll | Main Lounge

img
Latin Addiction 5 | DJ JVR

Saturday 05 January



9:30 pm | Latin Night | Main Lounge

img
Motivo

Sunday 06 January



7:00 pm | Sunday Live | Auditorium

img
Carmel Mesiti

Friday 11 January



9:30 pm | Friday Live | Main Lounge

img
Vadala

Saturday 12 January



9:30 pm | Club Night | Main Lounge

img
Dolce Vita

Sunday 13 January



7:00 pm | Sunday Live | Auditorium

img
No Brakes | DJ Kool Trev

Friday 18 January



9:30 pm | Rock N Roll | Main Lounge

img
Son Sensacion | DJ JVR

Saturday 19 January



9:30 pm | Latin Night | Main Lounge

img
Gino & Jeff

Sunday 20 January



7:00 pm | Sunday Live | Auditorium

img
Marleys Basement

Friday 25 January



9:30 pm | Friday Live | Main Lounge

img
De Bellis Showband

Saturday 26 January



9:30 pm | Club Night | Main Lounge

img
Melo's Duo

Sunday 27 January



7:00 pm | Sunday Live | Auditorium

img
Jake Rattle n Roll | DJ Kool Trev

Friday 01 February



8:00 pm | Rock N Roll | Auditorium

img
Lana Nesnos Trio

Friday 01 February



9:30 pm | Friday Live | Main Lounge

img
Vadala

Saturday 02 February



8:00 pm | Club Night | Auditorium

img
Piel Canel | DJ JVR

Saturday 02 February



9:30 pm | Latin Night | Main Lounge

img
Dolce Vita

Sunday 03 February



7:00 pm | Sunday Live | Auditorium

img
Lunar New Year

Tuesday 05 February



7:00 pm

img
The Spark

Friday 08 February



9:30 pm | Friday Live | Main Lounge

img
Son Sensacion | DJ JVR

Saturday 09 February



9:30 pm | Latin Night | Main Lounge

img
Vadala

Sunday 10 February



7:00 pm | Sunday Live | Auditorium

img
Mr James Band | DJ Kool Trev

Friday 15 February



9:30 pm | Rock N Roll | Main Lounge

img
Vadala

Saturday 16 February



8:00 pm | Latin Night | Auditorium

img
Latin Power | DJ JVR

Saturday 16 February



9:30 pm | Club Night | Main Lounge

img
Gino & Jeff

Sunday 17 February



7:00 pm | Sunday Live | Auditorium

img
Azzurri - The Comedy Show

Friday 22 February



8:00 pm

img
Tony & Phil

Friday 22 February



9:30 pm | Friday Live | Main Lounge

img
Dolce Vita

Saturday 23 February



8:00 pm | Latin Night | Auditorium

img
Caliente La Banda | DJ Latino

Saturday 23 February



9:30 pm | Club Night | Main Lounge

img
Melo's Duo

Sunday 24 February



7:00 pm | Sunday Live | Auditorium