Weekly Entertainment

img
Jake Rattle n Roll | DJ Kool Trev

Friday 21 June



9:30 pm | Rock N Roll | Main Lounge

img
Vadala

Saturday 22 June



8:00 pm | Club Night | Auditorium

img
Latin Power | DJ Latino

Saturday 22 June



9:30 pm | Latin Night | Main Lounge

img
Dolce Vita

Sunday 23 June



7:00 pm

img
The JC's

Friday 28 June



9:30 pm | Friday Live | Main Lounge

img
De Bellis Showband

Saturday 29 June



8:00 pm | Club Night | Auditorium

img
Caliente La Banda | DJ JVR

Saturday 29 June



9:30 pm | Latin Night | Main Lounge

img
Vadala

Sunday 30 June



7:00 pm | Sunday Live | Main Lounge

img
No Brakes | DJ Kool Trev

Friday 05 July



9:30 pm | Rock N Roll | Main Lounge

img
Vadala

Saturday 06 July



9:30 pm | Club Night | Main Lounge

img
UFC 239 Jones vs Santos

Sunday 07 July



12:00 pm

img
UFC 239 Pizza & Beer Combo

Sunday 07 July



12:00 pm

img
Melo's Duo

Sunday 07 July



7:00 pm | Sunday Live | Main Lounge

img
Pizza Making

Tuesday 09 July



img
Fun with Circus

Thursday 11 July



img
The JC's

Friday 12 July



9:30 pm | Friday Live | Main Lounge

img
Dolce Vita

Saturday 13 July



8:00 pm | Club Night | Auditorium

img
Latin Addiction 5 | DJ JVR

Saturday 13 July



9:30 pm | Latin Night | Main Lounge

img
Gino & Jeff

Sunday 14 July



7:00 pm | Sunday Live | Main Lounge

img
Bingo

Tuesday 16 July



img
Build-A-Bear

Thursday 18 July



img
The Pink Chevy's | DJ Kool Trev

Friday 19 July



9:30 pm | Rock N Roll | Main Lounge

img
Vadala

Saturday 20 July



8:00 pm | Club Night | Auditorium

img
La Clasicade OZ | DJ Latino

Saturday 20 July



9:30 pm | Latin Night | Main Lounge

img
Dolce Vita

Sunday 21 July



7:00 pm | Sunday Live | Main Lounge

img
Marleys Basement

Friday 26 July



9:30 pm | Sunday Live | Main Lounge

img
De Bellis showband

Saturday 27 July



8:00 pm | Club Night | Auditorium

img
Latin Power | DJ Latino

Saturday 27 July



9:30 pm | Latin Night | Main Lounge

img
Vadala

Sunday 28 July



7:00 pm | Sunday Live | Main Lounge

img
Rocatac | DJ Kool Trev

Friday 02 August



9:30 pm | Rock N Roll | Main Lounge

img
Motivo

Saturday 03 August



8:00 pm | Club Night | Auditorium

img
Kandela | DJ Latino

Saturday 03 August



9:30 pm | Latin Night | Main Lounge

img
Gino & Jeff

Sunday 04 August



7:00 pm | Sunday Live | Main Lounge

img
The JC's

Friday 09 August



9:30 pm | Friday Live | Main Lounge

img
De Bellis Showband

Saturday 10 August



8:00 pm | Club Night | Auditorium

img
Latin Addiction 5 | DJ JVR

Saturday 10 August



9:30 pm | Latin Night | Main Lounge

img
Matchbox | DJ Kool Trev

Friday 16 August



9:30 pm | Rock N Roll | Main Lounge

img
Vadala

Saturday 17 August



9:30 pm | Club Night | Main Lounge

img
Melo's Duo

Sunday 18 August



7:00 pm | Sunday Live | Main Lounge

img
Marleys Basement

Friday 23 August



9:30 pm | Friday Live | Main Lounge

img
Dolce Vita

Saturday 24 August



9:30 pm | Club Night | Main Lounge

img
Vadala

Sunday 25 August



7:00 pm | Sunday Live | Main Lounge

img
Midnight Drifters | DJ Kool Trev

Friday 30 August



9:30 pm | Rock N Roll | Main Lounge

img
Vadala

Saturday 31 August



6:30 pm | Auditorium

img
La Espectacular | DJ JVR

Saturday 31 August



9:30 pm | Latin Night | Main Lounge